Our Leaders

With a wealth of experience in accounting, finance, and consulting, our leadership team delivers exceptional results for our clients and provides the strategic vision for Riveron.

Meet our Leadership Team

View Managing Directors

Filter by Specialty
Filter by Location
Filter by Industries
Rob Denious
Erik Graber
John Pencak
Carl Sekely
Tim Stallkamp
Kenneth Latz
Adrian Sawczuk
Ryan Kimbro
Scott Norris
Ian McCracken
Sasha Morozova
Chris Andrea
Ryan Gamble
Tony Doesburg
Udit Sharma
Jason von Holstein
Doug Noon
Collin Moore
Stephen Hamilton
Todd Follett
Chris Durbin
Mark Cox
Andy Baker

No Executive Leaders or Managing Directors matched your search.

Riveron has experienced tremendous growth. We will go wherever it takes to meet our clients’ needs, through adding offices, adding capabilities, and most importantly, continuing to add top notch talent.